724.419.4289
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
1213 reviews
5
1046
4
59
3
20
2
18
1
70
Jim McGrath Avatar
Jim McGrath
5/25/2021 - Google

As a family, we have purchased 4 vehicles from Jim Shorkey's dealership. When we are looking for a vehicle, they are the first call we make. We tell them what we are looking for, and they do their best to find the best vehicle at the best price. Our last vehicle purchase, they brought the car to us, completed and signed all the paperwork, and took back the trade in. Great dealership and I highly recommend them.

Dallas Duffy Avatar
Dallas Duffy
5/25/2021 - Google

Amazing customer service and super friendly!

Natalie Swantek Avatar
Natalie Swantek
5/24/2021 - Google

Always an absolutely awesome experience. Best customer service hands down every single time I go there.

brian jones Avatar
brian jones
5/24/2021 - Google

Very friendly and accommodating staff. They showed me exactly what I was looking for and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want.Thank you for getting me in the vehicle I was looking for with no hassles or overbearing sales pitch.

Linda Whigham Avatar
Linda Whigham
5/22/2021 - Google

3years ago I came to Shorkey Kia and decided to lease a new Optima. Tim Hoffman was the gentleman who took care of the sale. Tim completed the sale with ease and caring for my requests. Fast forward 3 years. Lease was due to expire so I gave Tim a call. Went into dealership yesterday and met with Tim. Found car my wife and I loved. Was afraid car would be out of our range but Tim made it happen. He got us into the new K5 GTLine and we love it. Kept the payment where it was and we left happy in our new car. Tim will definitely see us again in 3 years and we will absolutely refer anyone who asks to Shorkey’s. Great co to deal with.

Aliyah Brooks Avatar
Aliyah Brooks
5/22/2021 - Google

Matt McMillen was great kept me update to speed as my car was being worked on and explained everything very well!

Terryl Terrell Avatar
Terryl Terrell
5/22/2021 - Google

I bought my "new" used Kia Sorento today. Dan Garber was an excellent salesman. The staff was friendly. They got us financed and in our car in a few hours and a great price for our trade in.Mr. Garber even played with my Grandaughter while we signed paperwork. Definitely family freindly and worth the visit.

Desmond Lewis Photography Avatar
Desmond Lewis Photography
5/11/2021 - Google

Niko is the best the financial side was a breeze

Terry Avatar
Terry
5/10/2021 - Google

Jeff in sales and Christy in finance were wonderful. Very pleased with my experience and new Kia Niro.

Sam Seroky Avatar
Sam Seroky
5/10/2021 - Google

First time buying a car, Chris Wood and Sam Kephart were very helpful with any questions or concerns I had!

Arani Basu Avatar
Arani Basu
5/10/2021 - Google

Really good customer service!

Nancy Davis Avatar
Nancy Davis
5/07/2021 - Google

Long process but pleasant people to work with

Jamal Brown Avatar
Jamal Brown
5/07/2021 - Google

Had a very smooth buying process, and the sales and finance people were great! No pressure, and they answered answered all of our questions. If we are in the market for another Kia this dealership will be at the top of our list.

April Vought Avatar
April Vought
5/06/2021 - Google

My initial trip to the dealership didn’t end with me getting a new car, but Sam told me that she would keep a lookout for me. Was about a week later and she called to let me know she had something that I might be interested in. Honestly I wasn’t expecting to hear from them again , but the fact that I did just shows how much they truly care about their customers and getting them what they want.I would recommend Jim Shorkey Kia to any of my family and friends, and Sam was a huge help.

Bob Malik Avatar
Bob Malik
5/04/2021 - Google

Very satisfying experience, they were eager to meet our needs.

Leela Green Avatar
Leela Green
5/04/2021 - Google

Took a few tries but I found a car at the Kia lot. Process was not long at all as a first time buyer. Ask for Niko if you need a good car 🏾

Luke Nipar Avatar
Luke Nipar
5/04/2021 - Google

I had a great experience at Jim Shorkey Kia . Highly recommended

Bryan Levi Avatar
Bryan Levi
5/04/2021 - Google

I just purchased a used 2018 CPO Kia Stinger from Austin Hyer. I can’t recommend this dealership or salesman enough. They were absolutely SLAMMED when I came in (I’d imagine because of how easy to work with they are) but they made me feel like I was important. I also never felt an ounce of push or pressure from Austin. Very helpful in helping me make my decision. 5/5 stars and will be making sure to purchase all of my vehicles from here.

courtney lyscik Avatar
courtney lyscik
5/04/2021 - Google

John O’Brien was absolutely amazing from the first phone call to scheduling to come in and walking me and my husband through the whole process to buying the car we really wanted. Strongly recommend John for any services! He’s the best won’t go anywhere else!

Kayla Shields Avatar
Kayla Shields
5/04/2021 - Google

Austin and Seth are a stellar duo. My boyfriend and I enjoyed the whole process with them from start to finish. Originally it was just Austin helping me out, and he sent all the paper work I requested, was honest and informative and was willing to stay and wait for me to come out on his day off. Seth helped us too with numbers and after waiting a long night for banks to respond, he called me the next morning and to save me a trip out gave me all my info I needed to make a decision. Even though the process was long, they were patient, pleasant and fun. The two things we really appreciated was that they didn’t make me feel obligated but we’re pretty blunt and honest; and they made the atmosphere pretty lax which helps when making a big purchase. I think younger people like us would enjoy working with people who are like us. I don’t know if that was intentional (putting certain customers with certain sales peoples) but if so, well done. Also shoutout to Liz at the Mitsubishi location. She rocked too. Thanks y’all