724.419.4289
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
1129 reviews
5
970
4
56
3
19
2
18
1
66
Nick Dizon Avatar
Nick Dizon
4/10/2021 - Google

Great, quick and efficient experience!!

Tabitha Bolter Avatar
Tabitha Bolter
4/10/2021 - Google

This is my 5th purchase at Jim Shorkey Kia and my 4th with Dan. I’m always extremely how well I and treated and how smooth the process is. Thank you all again.

Tina Ferry Avatar
Tina Ferry
4/10/2021 - Google

Josh was a great salesman and I would definitely buy from him again!

Marie Stanesic Avatar
Marie Stanesic
4/09/2021 - Google

I purchased by Kia through Carvana but took it here for a recall check. Super easy Peary and friendly. ❤️

Brian McDowell Avatar
Brian McDowell
4/09/2021 - Google

If you need a car I highly recommend Sam Sturges! She was very helpful with guiding me to a car that had everything I was looking for and was within my price range. She made sure to explain everything thoroughly and honestly! Sam made the process easy and efficient. Her friendly attitude and calm demeanor made a stressful time exciting and enjoyable. I’m in love with my new Kia and will definitely be returning to Sammy at Jim Shorkey for my next upgrade!

jess mains Avatar
jess mains
4/09/2021 - Google

Guys did a great job and thanks for the new ride

Victoria Patray Avatar
Victoria Patray
4/08/2021 - Google

I went in looking for Niko because a friend of mine referred me to him. But unfortunately he does not work on Mondays. I waited for 5 minutes with my little sister and the Receptionist called for a salesman and John didn’t take long to assist me. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable about everything. I went in wanting a 2021 Kia Seltos LX and dark grey but they was sold out and he had a 2021 Kia Seltos S which was better than the one I wanted. John informed me about how the process work and I test drive the car and it was everything plus more. I was there for 5 hours but in the end I left with a new 2021 car. Thank You so much John it was a pleasure working with you. Sam was a great help in explaining the financial part to me and breaking everything down to me. Very funny but was very knowledgeable on what the customers need to protect their cars.

Mardeja Chapple Avatar
Mardeja Chapple
4/07/2021 - Google

Everybody involved in the process of helping me get my car was nothing short of AMAZING! They all went above and beyond to get me a vehicle I would be happy with. Pop was a fantastic!!!

Brandon Thoma Avatar
Brandon Thoma
4/07/2021 - Google

Amazing customer service

Dr Michael Dorich Avatar
Dr Michael Dorich
4/07/2021 - Google

Excellent customer service. Lisa my service advisor went over and above to review my service plan as well as the cost. Great place to buy and have your vehicle serviced. Great job, keep up the good work!!

Dan Mayhak Avatar
Dan Mayhak
4/07/2021 - Google

I had my car serviced here for a recall check and for my state/emissions inspections. I also got new tires mounted. The service was great and they were extremely accommodating and helpful. Special thanks to Lauren and Lisa for being my points of communication and making sure the process was simple and quick. Will gladly have service done here again!

Ryan Hall Avatar
Ryan Hall
4/06/2021 - Google

Have bought 3 vehicles with Shorkey Kia. Cant say enough about the experience this time around. Our salesman Tim was great to deal with. Our finance guru Sam was a pleasure. The process was easy. Had our Kia picked out in a few clicks and it was done. Thanks Shorkey Kia!

William Hopbell Avatar
William Hopbell
4/04/2021 - Google

My battery had died, AAA was able to get the car started, and indicated that it was not the starter or alternator, it was definitely the battery. They, however, did not have a replacement nor carry the appropriate replacement. I contacted the service department and indicated what I needed. I asked if it could be done today. They said sure and completed the task within an hour from calling. Great friendly service. Just another reason I love Jim Shorkey Kia.

Joseph Annarelli Avatar
Joseph Annarelli
4/04/2021 - Google

We just bought a Kia Sedona , our experience with this dealership was wonderful our finance manager Christy was great . Very good interest rate and helped us get an extended warranty to fit our budget good payment too. Tim Hoffman was our salesperson he's awesome new the vehicle we bought inside now showing us all the options and teaching us how to use everything. We also had a second salesman Jeff who was very helpful to us too. We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership a Sorrento and now our Kia Sedona great place to buy. We have a son that purchased a Kia to from Shorkey in Wexford so we have three kias in our driveway all from Jim shorkey. Thank you Jim shorkey Kia!

Michael Morrison Avatar
Michael Morrison
4/04/2021 - Google

Great experience from start to finish, I think I extended the buying process because I talk too much! But Justine kindly listened and was a great salesperson. My old TJ has a new sibling now.

Patty Whiteman Avatar
Patty Whiteman
4/04/2021 - Google

Very friendly and helpful. Would continue to go back when the time comes

Anthony Allgeier Avatar
Anthony Allgeier
4/04/2021 - Google

Jim Shorkey Kia makes my life so easy! They always treat me & my car well!

Zac G Avatar
Zac G
4/04/2021 - Google

Jed Reaggle is my goto to by my next vehicle. I was not happy with my old one he found me the perfect truck, anyone needing a vehicle give this guy a chance he is great. 👍 thanks Jed I'll be coming back for my next purchase

Taylor Hines Avatar
Taylor Hines
4/04/2021 - Google

Great Dealership! The salespeople really care about getting you in something you want for a great price! Would highly recommend giving them your business!

Chris Deskins Avatar
Chris Deskins
4/04/2021 - Google

Had a terrific experience with sales associate Michael Popovich aka “Pops”! He helped track down a sapphire blue K5 GT-line with all the extras I wanted. He answered all my questions about the extended warranty and luxcare options, and the paperwork was a breeze. Couldn’t be happier with the car. Pay him a visit or you’ll miss out!