724.419.4289
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

4.7
1363 reviews
5
1182
4
64
3
21
2
21
1
75
Tyler Schetlin Avatar
Tyler Schetlin
5/22/2022 - Google

Andrea Bruno was amazing at helping us get through our transition from our old car into a new one. She made the process quick an painless which useless isn’t the case when trying the get a new vehicle. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy/sell a vehicle cause she’s a down to earth salesperson an doesn’t try to push you into something you aren’t looking for.

Sylvia Kelly Avatar
Sylvia Kelly
4/30/2022 - Google

First time at jim shorkey. They did recalls needed on my list forte. Very polite and courteous. Will go back.

elisa davis Avatar
elisa davis
4/30/2022 - Google

I love my new Jeep. I have gotten my last 3 cars from Jim Shorkey. I never have a bad experience. My only complaint. Every vehicle I have bought there, I literally have to get gas after leave. I feel if I spend almost $40,000 on a vehicle I should at least leave with a half tank of gas. There is literally a gas station next door. Gas light came on after driving my new car 2 miles down the road.

vanessa varacalli Avatar
vanessa varacalli
4/29/2022 - Google

This is the first time I have bought a car from a dealer I didn’t know. I was dreading the experience but Tim made it very easy! He explained everything in detail and was very accommodating. I will most certainly go back!

Janet Beitler Avatar
Janet Beitler
4/28/2022 - Google

Great Experience ~ Danielle/Jed & (Maddy)

Erica Lang Avatar
Erica Lang
4/28/2022 - Google

Recently bought a 2022 Kia Selto from Dustin Frye at Jim Shorkey Kia, Irwin. Dustin was very helpful from start to finish and made buying a car easy and stress free. If you’re looking for a new car, go see Dustin. Thank you again!!

jodi blair Avatar
jodi blair
4/28/2022 - Google

Very easy and smooth transaction from one vehicle to my new vehicle. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

Kristine Lieberth Avatar
Kristine Lieberth
4/26/2022 - Google

Love my car. Jeff was wonderful. Third car I have bought there.

brianne reifman Avatar
brianne reifman
4/24/2022 - Google

Always a seamless and welcoming environment at Jim Shorkey Kia. This is my third Kia and I know I’m in great hands with this dealer.

Cheryl Bruno Avatar
Cheryl Bruno
4/24/2022 - Google

Best buying experience in 45 years!! I've been toying with the idea to go back to an SUV from a sedan for over a year but couldn't make up my mind what I wanted and was concerned about the payments so just didn't pull the trigger. Then I got an email from Kia showing the new 2023 Sportage! Jim Shorkey Kia has been our go-to dealership for the past 10+ years so it was a no brainer that I would go there. I was connected with Andrea in sales and explained what I was looking for in a vehicle and budget. The first car that we went to look at and test drive had just been sold. Andrea quickly rebounded and took me to look at other options before I had a chance to be disappointed. I test drove and purchased her next choice. Next came the financial process......car buying always seems so stressful :) But this time it wasn't! I completed the application and was quickly given my options. Andrea explained each option clearly and was truly interested in getting me within the budget I was comfortable with and explained additional options I could add like maintenance packages and still be in budget. Jen from finance was great as well. She guided me through the process and paperwork efficiently and congratulated me on my purchase. The sales mgrs made a point of congratulating me as well and offered their assistance should any questions or concerns pop up once I left the dealership.

D Avatar
D
4/24/2022 - Google

Very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Tameka Diggs Avatar
Tameka Diggs
4/24/2022 - Google

Thank you so much Dan that was the smoothest SUV sale I have ever had…. It really was quick and under 3 hours which is a +!!!!

Teron Clayton Avatar
Teron Clayton
4/24/2022 - Google

My experience was great, everyone I dealt with (Jeff and Jonathan) were very helpful and made sure i was good to before I left, keep up the good work guys

Michael Frishberg Avatar
Michael Frishberg
4/24/2022 - Google

I found a great deal at Jim Shorkey KIA. Jeff Schlitzer sales consultant was very responsive and kept me in touch. I needed a car to be delivered to my place and Jeff arranged this for a very reasonable price.The car was delivered on time, with all paperwork, plates, inspection stickers, etc. and in very good condition. I'm very satisfied with the service I received at Jim Shorkey KIA.

Missy McGrew Avatar
Missy McGrew
4/24/2022 - Google

Jim Shorkey Kia is a very nice dealership! Their customers service was very nice to deal with. I believe I dealt with Lisa ,she was very personable. I will be going back to use them for oil changes! And they have massage chairs in the waiting area....who could ask for more

D D Avatar
D D
4/17/2022 - Google

I highly recommend the Jim Shorkey family. They were all amazing. If you can work with Juliana or Dustin you will be a happy customer and driving the vehicle you need. Thanks guys

Tim Ader Avatar
Tim Ader
4/17/2022 - Google

Was ever impressed with the time and price of my service today.

mary woody Avatar
mary woody
4/17/2022 - Google

Needed a new rear windshield wiper. Got me in and out very quickly. Great to deal with.

Ed Sapone Avatar
Ed Sapone
4/15/2022 - Google

Tim, Jed, and the crew at Shorkey Kia were very professional and helpful. They kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle and when it would arrive. I picked the vehicle up today and couldn’t be happier with the deal and the vehicle. I Highly recommend them. Thank you team Shorkey!

Allison McCumbers Avatar
Allison McCumbers
4/15/2022 - Google

Tim Keibler is the best! Super helpful and makes the buying process really easy and fast! He reached out to me after I showed interest on a new telluride online. Another big name kia dealer told me it would take 8 months minimum to get the car and Jim Shorkeys got it for me in 2!!! Thanks again for the awesome experience Tim!